Fairfest Media Ltd (CIN – U74140WB1988PLC045101)
contact@fairfest.in

Sanjiv Agarwal
Editor & Publisher,A?Urban News Digest
editor@fairfest.in

Annapurna Agarwal
Executive Editor, Urban News Digest
annapurna@fairfest.in

Akansha Pandey
Assistant Editor, Urban News Digest
akansha@fairfest.in

Kathryn Kannampuzha
Sub Editor, Urban News Digest
kathryn@fairfest.in

Shruti Dugar
Content Writer, Urban News Digest
shruti@fairfest.in

Darshan Baid
Content Writer, Urban News Digest
darshan@fairfest.in